Contact MedSleep

You can contact us below to book an appointment, send us feedback, ask a question in e-mail or apply for a job with us.

Booking an Appointment?

All MedSleep appointments are booked through individual clinic locations. Please phone a clinic to book your appointment now.

Clinic Locations

Patient Feedback

We would love to hear about your experience with us. You can send us your feedback by clicking the link below.

Send Us Your Feedback

Media Enquiries

Please use our media enquiries page to contact us for media requests.

Media Enquiries

Careers

MedSleep is looking for talented, creative and proactive individuals to help build our rapidly growing company in the exciting new field of sleep medicine.

Current Postings

E-mail Us

Contact MedSleep via e-mail by filling out the form below and clicking the Submit button. One of our staff members will reply to you shortly.

Corporate Office

MedSleep Corporate Office
586 Eglinton Avenue East, Suite 208 Toronto, Ontario
M4P 1P2
Office phone: 416-488-6980
Office fax: 647-342-6301

Clinic Contact Information

Limestone City Sleep Lab
920 Princess Street, Suite 110
Kingston, Ontario
K7L 1H1

Email: kingston@medsleep.com
Office phone: 613-547-9172
Office fax: 613-547-9910

MedSleep Atlantic
250 Baker Drive, Suite 114
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
B2W 6L4

Email: halifax@medsleep.com

Office phone: 902-865-9698
Office fax: 902-407-4341

MedSleep Burnaby
#4645 Kingsway
Burnaby, BC
V5H 2B3

Email: vancouver@medsleep.com
Office phone: 778-379-3844
Office fax: 778-379-4811

MedSleep Calgary
#203-5809 MacLeod Trail SW
Calgary, AB, T2H 0J9

Office phone: 403-254-6400
Office fax: 403-254-6403

MedSleep Cowichan
160 Jubilee Street.
Duncan BC
V9L 1W7

Email: cowichan@medsleep.com
Office phone: 250-597-7832
Office fax: 250-597-8114

MedSleep Maple Ridge
#110 – 20528 Lougheed Hwy
Maple Ridge, BC
V2X 2P8

Email: vancouver@medsleep.com
Office phone: 778-379-3844
Office fax: 778-379-4811

MedSleep – Milton
611 Holly Avenue, Suite 205
Milton, Ontario
L9T 0K4

Email: milton@medsleep.com

Office phone: 905-636-9772
Office fax: 905-203-2882

MedSleep Pembroke
Ottawa Valley Health and Wellness Centre 
715 MacKay Street, Ground Floor 
Pembroke, ON K8A 1G8

Email: pembroke@medsleep.com
Office phone: 613-735-2358
Office fax: 613-735-9301

MedSleep Prince George
2354 Ospika Blvd S,
Prince George, BC
V2N 3N5

Email: princegeorge@medsleep.com
Office phone: 250-596-1870
Office fax: 250-596-1875

MedSleep Vancouver
#506 – 1755 West Broadway
Vancouver, BC
V6J 4S5

Email: vancouver@medsleep.com
Office phone: 778-379-3844
Office fax: 778-379-4811

MedSleep Victoria
735 Goldstream Avenue, Suite 125
Langford, British Columbia
V9B 2X4

Email: victoria@medsleep.com
Office phone: 778-265-3383
Office fax: 250-391-8400

Moncton Sleep Institute
1273 Main Street, Suite 175
Moncton, New Brunswick
E1C 0P4

Email: Moncton@medsleep.com

Office phone:506-383-5101

Office fax: 506-382-5162

Nanaimo Sleep Clinic
# 130 – 2124 Bowen Rd.
Nanaimo, BC
V9S 1H7

Email: nanaimo@medsleep.com
Office phone: 250-758-0060
Office fax: 250-758-0063

Niagara Snoring & Sleep Centre
6453 Morrison Street, Suite 204
Niagara Falls, Ontario
L2E 7H1

Office phone: 905-374-6453
Office fax: 1 888-905-6992

Northern Alberta Sleep Clinic
8702 Meadowlark Road, Suite 302
Edmonton, Alberta
T5R 5W5

Office phone: 780-487-5333
Office fax: 780-487-3045

Queensway Sleep Lab
190 Sherway Drive, Suite 205
Etobicoke, Ontario
M9C 5N2

Email: queensway@medsleep.com

Office phone: 416-622-3266
Office fax: 416-622-7831

Toronto Sleep Institute
586 Eglinton Avenue East, Suite 507
Toronto, Ontario
M4P 1P2

Email: Eglinton@medsleep.com

Office phone: 416-488-6980
Office fax: 416-488-3998

Toronto Sleep Institute
390 Steeles Avenue West, Suite 208
Thornhill, Ontario
L4J 6X2

Email: thornhill@medsleep.com

Office phone: 905-709-9696
Office fax: 905-709-9764